Home
Verein
1.Mannschaft
2.Mannschaft
Bestenliste
Mannschaftsfotos
Jugend
Alte Herren
Bilder
Vorstand
Historie
Radsport
Darts
Sponsoren
Kontakt
Impressum

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Geschäftsführer
Ralf Heutz
02454-6671
01578-6785160
 
Stellvertretender Geschäftsführer
Markus Mevissen
 
Mannschaftskapitän
Michael Krings
 
Stellvertretender Mannschaftskapitän
Thomas Krings
 
Kassierer
Willibert Laufens
 
Stellvertretender Kassierer
Marco von Cleef

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                             

 

  

 

20.01.

 

 

 

27.01.

Hallengemeindepokal?

 

 

03.02.

 

 

 

10.02.

 

 

 

17.02.

 

 

 

24.02.

 

 

 

03.03.

 

 

 

10.03.

 

 

 

17.03.

 

Höngen

SVB

24.03.

 

SVB

Gillrath

31.03.

Ostern

Havert

SVB

07.04.

 

SVB

Gangelt

14.04.

 

Tüddern

SVB

21.04.

 

Dremmen

SVB

28.04.

 

SVB

Haaren

05.05.

Selfkanpokal

Tüddern

 

12.05.

 

Brüggelchen

SVB

19.05.

Pfingsten

 

 

26.05.

 

Gillrath

SVB

02.06.

 

SVB

Dremmen

09.06.

 

 

 

16.06.

 

Gangelt

SVB

23.06.

 

SVB

Langbroich

30.06.

Grillabend

 

 

07.07.

 

SVB

Süsterseel

14.07.

Sommerferien

 

 

21.07.

16.07.-28.08.

 

 

28.07..

 

 

 

04.08.

 

 

 

11.08.

 

 

 

18.08.

Gemeindepokal?

 

 

25.08.

 

 

 

01.09.

 

SVB

Tüddern

08.09.

 

SVB

Kirchhoven

15.09.

 

Haaren

SVB

22.09.

 

SVB

Höngen

29.09.

 

Kirchhoven

SVB

06.10.

 

Langbroich

SVB

13.10.

 

SVB

Havert

20.10.

 

SVB

Brüggelchen

27.10.

 

Süsterseel

SVB

03.11.

 

 

 

10.11.

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

Name

Geburtsdatum

Telefon

Handy

e-mail

Heutz, Ralf

19.06.71

6671

0157-86785160

Ralf.heutz@web.de

Tholen Michael

27.11.79

 

0163-2711797

Michael.tholen@gmx.de

Wüllenweber, Christoph

20.01.77

937375

0178-3020419

Ch.wuellenweber@web.de

Meiers, Harald

08.08.78

936837

0163-3044764

Haraldmeiers78@gmail.com

Dahmen, Dennis

09.11.81

938392

0163-4418199

Dennis.dahmen@freenet.de

Philippen, Björn

21.02.85

 

0171-2895621

bphilippen@gmx.de

Platzbecker, René

16.06.84

 

0177-8985391

Rene-platzbecker@web.de

Speel, Christoph

25.01.82

935725

0173-3676589

Christoph-speel@t-online.de

Meiers, Christoph

16.08.82

 

0163-8462371

Christoph.meiers@gangelt.de

Dreßen, Helmut

12.02.72

938478

0163-6967470

Helmut.dressen@t-online.de

Laufens, Willibert

29.03.78

935623

0177-4233431

willibertla@hotmail.de

Krings, Michael

11.09.78

938892

0152-55927459

Michaelkrings1109@gmail.com

Krings, Thomas

31.10.73

969425

0178-8017240

Kiki73@t-online.de

Dahlmanns, Frank

23.10.79

938363

0177-7426021

Shk-dahlmanns@t-online.de

Drießen, Marcel

26.10.78

969088

0171-8649406

mdriessen@breberen.de

Scheufen, Dieter

15.09.81

 

0160-90662848

d-scheufen@gmx.de

Lenzen, Markus

10.02.76

 

0157-78777163

markuslenzen@online.de

Wever, Stefan

29.09.83

 

0177-3462170

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mevissen, Markus

12.02.72

969907

0171-6916015

Markus-mevissen@gmx.de

Philippen, Ernst

22.04.70

7103

0178-9813790

ernst@ultimedia-edv.de

Von Cleef, Marco

25.02.69

7974

0173-9313410

Mercks.mvc@googlemail.com

Thissen, Jeroen

20.06.76

935542

0179-9358203

Jeroen334455@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Schiedsrichter

 

Otto, Gerd

26.04.59

8696

 

Gotto22971@aol.com

Adams, Niklas

 

 

0178-6903407

Adams.niklas@web.de

 

Betreuer

 

Schumacher, Michael

26.07.83

6589

0151-56062009

Michaelschumacher3@gmx.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

SV BREBEREN  | SAISON 2017-2018
Top