Home
Verein
1.Mannschaft
2.Mannschaft
Bestenliste
Mannschaftsfotos
Jugend
Ansprechpartner
SVG BLS/Breberen
C - Jugend
D - Jugend
E - Jugend
F - Jugend
Bambini
DFB - Mobil
Alte Herren
Vorstand
Historie
Radsport
Darts
Sponsoren
Kontakt
Impressum

 

 

 

 

    Jugendleiter                                            

                                                              
    Michael Jansen

 Telefon: 02454 8632

 Handy: 0178 2404724

 E-Mail: michaeljansen623@gmail.com

 

 

    Stellvertrettender Jugendleiter                                                                  

  
    Frank Bienwald 

 Telefon: 02454 969013                                                                     

 Handy: 0178 6979178 

 E-Mail: fbienwald@web.de

   

 

    Geschäftsführer                                                 

   
    Martin Otto  

 Handy: 0157 73009696                               

 E-Mail: martin05000@aol.com               

 

 

   C-Jugend                                                

  
    Leo Scheufen

 Telefon: 02454 6500

 Handy: 0160 1181128

 E-Mail: leo.scheufen@t-online.de      

 
    Yustin Finlay

 Telefon: 02455 930938

 Handyl: 0178 7046417

 E-Mail: syfinlay@gmail.com

 
    Pascal Hufkens

 Telefon: 02454 1654

 Handy: 0177 3314897

 E-Mail: hufkens.pascal@gmx.de

 

 

    D-Jugend                                                         

  
    Daniel Krekelberg

 Handy: 0157 58412051

 E-Mail: daniel.krekelberg@web.de              

 
    Franz Tellers

 Handy: 0151 70862133

 E-Mail: ftellers@web.de

 
    Michael Gossen

 Telefon: 02454 5859570

 Handy: 0177 5213802

 E-Mail: michaelgossen@gmx.net

 

 

    E-Jugend                                      

  
    Yannic Beulen

 Telefon: 02454 8823

 Handy: 0157 31405751             

 
    Roy Dittfeld

 Telefon: 02454 935830

 E-Mail: roy.dittfeld@gmx.de    

 

 

 

    F-Jugend                                                       

  
    Michael Jansen

 Telefon: 02454 8632

 Handy: 0178 2404724

 E-Mail: michaeljansen623@gmail.com      

 
    Laura von der Loo

 Handy: 0170 6554168

 E-Mail: lauravonderloo@web.de

 
    Jeremy Vogel

 Handy: 0163 8830222

 E-Mail: j.vogel@svbreberen.de

 

 

    Bambini                                                    

  
    Manfred von Tongeln

   Telefon: 02454 4000  

  E-Mail: m.vontongeln@googlemail.com

 
    Noah Görtz

  Handy: 01575 9310220

  E-Mail: basinga97@freenet.de

 
SV BREBEREN  | SAISON 2017-2018
Top